Our helpful and experienced customer service team takes care of the order process, fast and reliable delivery schedules and correct documentation. If you have any requests or questions about our products, deliveries or services, don’t hesitate to contact us!

 

The UPM RaumaCell sales and customer service team

Ville Karvonen

Ville Karvonen

Director, UPM RaumaCell ville.karvonen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3502
Anna Vastiala

Anna Vastiala

Manager, Marketing anna.vastiala@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3519
Asli Azgin

Asli Azgin

Manager, Sales and Business Development asli.azgin@upm.com Tel. +49 15162977202
Wenqing Wang

Wenqing Wang

Sales Manager, APAC wenqing.wang@upm.com Tel. +86 21 6448 5497

Panu Aikala

Manager, Development panu.aikala@upm.com Tel. Tel. +358 20 414 4812
Merja Valtanen

Merja Valtanen

Laboratory Services merja.valtanen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3572

Henri Haapala

Manager, Supply Chain henri.haapala@upm.com Tel. Tel. +358 20 414 3099
Tarja Viitanen

Tarja Viitanen

Specialist, Export tarja.viitanen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3181
Elina Siivonen

Elina Siivonen

Specialist, Export elina.siivonen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3098
Hanna Talvio

Hanna Talvio

Specialist, Export hanna.talvio@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3550
 

UPM RaumaCell Production

Hanna Mäkitalo

Hanna Mäkitalo

Manager, Production hanna.makitalo@upm.com Tel. +358 2041 44811
 

All e-mail addresses are in firstname.lastname@upm.com format.