UPMRaumacell
  • Sales and services

How can we help you?

We serve customers globally from the UPM RaumaCell mill. In addition to direct sales, we use experienced sales organisations on certain markets.

 

Our helpful and experienced customer service team takes care of the order process, fast
and reliable delivery schedules and correct documentation.
If you have any requests or questions about our products, deliveries or services, don’t
hesitate to contact us!

 

The UPM RaumaCell sales and customer service team

Timo Lehmuskallio

Timo Lehmuskallio

Director, UPM RaumaCell timo.lehmuskallio@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3502
Anna Vastiala

Anna Vastiala

Manager, Marketing anna.vastiala@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3519
Asli Azgin

Asli Azgin

Manager, Sales and Business Development asli.azgin@upm.com Tel. +49 15162977202
Gustaf Westberg

Gustaf Westberg

Manager, Sales and Technical Customer Service gustaf.westberg@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3187
Wenqing Wang

Wenqing Wang

Sales Manager, APAC wenqing.wang@upm.com Tel. +86 21 6448 5497
Merja Valtanen

Merja Valtanen

Laboratory Services merja.valtanen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3572
Marita Heikkilä

Marita Heikkilä

Specialist, Export marita.heikkila@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3507
Tarja Viitanen

Tarja Viitanen

Specialist, Export tarja.viitanen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3181

Elina Siivonen

Specialist, Export elina.siivonen@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3098

Hanna Talvio

Specialist, Export hanna.talvio@upm.com Tel. +358 20 414 3550
 

UPM RaumaCell Production

Tapio Lummikko

Tapio Lummikko

Manager, Production tapio.lummikko@upm.com Tel. +358 2041 43480
 

All e-mail addresses are in firstname.lastname@upm.com format.